• Users Online: 14
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Executive Editor

Paras Sharma
BVM College of Pharmacy, Gwalior, India.

Editorial Board

Dr. D. Subba Reddy
Department of Pharmacology
Nirmala College Of Pharmacy
Atmakuru(v), Mangalagiri, India.

Dr. Michael W. Popejoy
Vice President Community Health Education and
Senior Grants Coordinator, West Palm Beach,
FL, 2406 S. Bumby Ave. Orlando, FL 32806-5011, U.S.A.

Dr. Seema Habib Isa
Department of Chemistry
Faculty of Organic Chemistry
G.M. Momin Women’s College
Bhiwandi, India.

S. Sankaravadivu
Department of Chemistry (PG),
A.P.C.Mahalaxmi College for Women,
Thoothukudi, India.

Dr. Yusra Habib Khan
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
University Sains Malaysia, Penang, 11800, Malaysia.

Dr. R. Arunadevi
Research Officer Pharmacolog
Captain Srinivasa Murthy Regional  Ayurveda  Drug Development Institute,
CCRAS, Ministry of AYUSH (Govt. of India), Aringnyar Anna Hospital Campus
Arumbakkam, Chennai, India.

Dr. B. S. Vijayakumar
Department of Biosciences
Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning
Prasanthinilayam, India.

Dr. Wael M. El-Sayed
Department of Zoology - Faculty of Science
University of Ain Shams, Abbassia 11566, Cairo, Egypt.

About the journal